Come To The Sunshine

Home
Playlists
Blog
Listen!
Store
Links
Archive
Contact
Feedback

This site  The Web 

COMETOTHESUNSHINE.jpg

This site is dedicated to Andrew Sandoval's '60s inspired radio program, Come To The Sunshine.

The show goes out live from Los Angeles every Monday from 4 to 6pm (pacific time) on www.luxuriamusic.com

The show is now available from iTunes or Podomatic

Followme_230x40_white

THIS WEEK'S SHOW:

bonzo1.jpg

pfr.jpg

July 21, 2014

cometothespanky.jpg

3 PM to 5 PM (pacific time)

6 PM to 8 PM (eastern time)

11 PM to 1 AM (GMT)

"Come To The Sunshine" returns with an all new series of shows for summer 2014!

This week: episode #97

Host Andrew Sandoval brings you a bounty of sounds from his summertime travels including rare vinyl 45's by Blossom Toes, Barry Benson, Tarantula, The News, Warm Sounds, Barry Mann, The McCoys, Judd & Lisa, Cornerstone, Delaney Bramlett, Chipy, The Moody Blues, Marianne Faithfull, The Happenings, Jimmy Boyd, The Gross National Product, Johnny Rivers, Larry Ramos, The Truth and Mike Yanoska.
3ec1fc6488df91277671246a688868e9.jpg
 
In hour two, we shine our artist spotlight on to Spanky & Our Gang (mostly in MONO).

During the show, why not join DJ Andrew at www.luxuriamusic.com live in the chat room?

You can hear the show for free as always on http://luxuriamusic.com - just click on the LISTEN tab on their homepage or access the stream via iTunes (under "eclectic") or on your compatible smart phone (check out http://wunderradio.com/ or Tune In).
Podamatic also has an app do hear older episodes.
We hope you join us this afternoon, or some Monday soon!
Want to find out about all the "Sunshine" shows before they hit, or talk about the Nuggets you've dug up lately?
Follow the Sunshine on

Even better is our old-timey yahoo mailing list with fun facts and files!

Click to join cometothesunshine 

Listen to "Come To The Sunshine" on www.luxuriamusic.com Mondays from 3 to 5PM (pacific time)